Return to Headlines


Another amazing job for the Campus School at the regional competition.  11 firsts and 4 seconds:

First place
Annika Ramani--special award/medal and excellence in scientific pursuit certificate
Mina Andrews--special award from Phipps Conservatory
Eleanor Barth Wu--excellence in scientific pursuit certificate and Am. chem. society award
Julia Stern--PERFECT SCORE--special award ($50.00) from Duquesne Univ in chemistry
Liam Kiernan
Evan Blair
Cameron Annear
Ariana Barsotti
Anthony Gatti
Anderson Cynkar
John Schroeder
Second place:
Mackenna Roberts
Gus Robinson
John Evans
Tru Styles

They truly represent all that is good at the Campus School!